Appendix E Community Safety Partnership - Membership List 2021/22

	NAME OF REPRESENTATIVE				
Statutory partners/CSP members	Clir Peray Ahmet, Leader of the Council (Co-chair) Simon Crick, Borough Commander (Co-chair), Haringey Metropolitan Police Clir Julia Ogiehor Clir Zena Brabazon, Cabinet Member for Early Years Children and Families Zina Etheridge, Chief Executive, Haringey Council Ian Thompson, Borough Fire Commander, Haringey Fire Service Rachel Lissauer, Director of Commissioning, Haringe Clinical Commissioning Group Mark Landy, Community Forensic Services Manager, BEH Mental Health Trust Geoffrey Ocen, Chief Executive, Bridge Renewal Trus Joanne McCartney, MPA, London Assembly Stephen McDonnell, Director for Environment and Neighbourhoods Dr. Will Maimaris, Interim Director Public Health, Haringey Council Ann Graham, Director of Children Services, Haringey Council Beverley Tarka, Director Adult &Health, Haringey Council Sean McLaughlin, Managing Director, Homes for Haringey Latoya Ridge, Victim Support				
	Tony Hartney, Safer Neighbourhood Board Chair				
Supporting advisors	Eubert Malcolm , Assistant Director Safer and Stronger Communities				